There are five branches in the faculty of Engineering, namely Mechanical, Civil, Electrical, Electronics & Communication and Computers Sciences & Engg. The faculty of Engg. is headed by Dr. Santosh S. Lomte, a reputed academician, who has vast experience of teaching and administration. He has worked as Chairman, Board of Studies, member academic council in the Dr. B. A. M. University, Aurangabad. He is assisted by a team of qualified, experienced and dedicated teachers.


To establish premier knowledge center imparting quality educaiton, research and consultancy contributing to national development.


  1. To provide harmonious, free from stress and conducive environment to explore the innate abilities of students.
  2. Design programmes exploring emerging frontiers through innovative practices & learning.
  3. To make our process tailor made for practical purpose.

Powered by : Qualsoft Technologies       Corporate Mail